8303084e8c · chore(infra): Gitea-Host auf git.hg-int.dev umstellen · Updated 2026-11-11 17:53:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?